Next OneSpirit Forums Scheduled for August

Sometimes we just need a makeover to improve our homes or hair. We even have TV shows about Extreme Makeovers. And, that’s our theme for the August OneSpirit Forums for our coworkers across the hospitals and clinics.

We’ll be sharing how together we’re improving our Health Ministry. We’ll celebrate major milestones in our Living Our Mission journey. We’re seeing many of our key indicators move from red (underperforming) to green (meeting goals). We can take joy in seeing our coworker engagement results. They are an great example of our extreme makeover — how we feel about  our worthwhile work is stronger than ever. We’ll talk about action plans to sustain and continue improving in quality, safety, engagement – and growth. Plus, we’ll answer any questions you might have about work underway to come together with Dignity Health.

Can you feel the momentum as our journey continues to become a great place to work and practice medicine? The forums will showcase that energy!

Click here to download the full schedule.

Hot Springs

Monday, Aug. 6
7:30am, 8:30am

Tuesday, Aug. 7
7:30am

Wednesday, Aug. 8
7:30am, 2pm, 3:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 9
4:30am, 10:30am, 1pm

 

Friday, Aug. 10
1pm, 2:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 11
7:30am

Monday, Aug. 13
10:30am

Wednesday, Aug. 15
7:30am, 10:30am, 1:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 16
7:30am, 10:30am, 2pm

Friday, Aug. 17
7:30am, 1:30pm

Heart Institute – Breakrooms

HCA – Kanis
Monday, Aug. 6 | 3pm
Tuesday, Aug. 7 | Noon
Wednesday, Aug. 8 | 8:30am
Tuesday, Aug. 14 | 3pm

HCA – University
Wednesday, Aug. 8 | 3pm

HCA – North Little Rock
Thursday, Aug. 9 | Noon

 

HCA – Hot Springs
Friday, Aug. 10 | Noon

Cardiovascular Surgeons – LR
Tuesday, Aug. 7 | 9:30am

Infirmary

Wednesday, Aug. 8
10:30am, 2pm, 3pm, 4:30pm, 7pm

Thursday, Aug. 9
2pm, 4pm, 6:15pm

Friday, Aug. 10
7am, 10:30am, 1pm, 4:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 11
4:30pm

Sunday, Aug. 12
9pm, 10pm

Tuesday, Aug. 14
7am, 10:30am, 2pm, 4pm, 5pm

Wednesday, Aug. 15
4:30am, 5:30am, 7am, 10:30am, 4pm

Medical Group

Central Arkansas

Friday, Aug. 3
Diabetes/Endo. Clinic – 3:30pm

Monday, Aug. 6
Morrilton – Hickey Building – Noon
Conway Interfaith Clinic – 4pm

Tuesday, Aug. 7
Chenal – Primary Care – Noon

Monday, Aug. 13
North Admin. Conf. Room – Noon
Lonoke – Primary Care – 4pm

Tuesday, Aug. 14
Bryant – Primary Care – 4pm

Wednesday, Aug. 15
Parkview – Division Conf. Room @ Suite 450 – Noon

Thursday, Aug. 16
University – Primary Care – 11am & Noon
Jacksonville – Primary Care – Noon

Hot Springs

Wednesday, Aug. 1
Conv. Care Clinic / Business Health / Community Care – 6:30 am
South Campus – Ortho – Noon
South Campus – HSIM – 4pm

Thursday, Aug. 2
Women’s Center – Noon
Malvern – Primary Care – Noon

Wednesday, Aug. 8
Village Front Gate – Noon
70 West – Primary Care – 4pm

Thursday, Aug. 9
Glenwood – Primary Care – Noon
270 West – Primary Care – 4pm

Friday, Aug. 10
MOB Suite 506 – Primary Care – Noon

Morrilton

Monday, Aug. 20
6:30am, 7:15am, 11am

Thursday, Aug. 23
7:15am, 11am

Friday, Aug. 24
6:30am, 11am

Saturday, Aug. 25
6:30am, 7:15am

North

Thursday, Aug. 9
7:15am, 11:30am, 3pm, 6:15pm

Friday, Aug. 10
7am, 11am

Saturday, Aug. 11
6:30pm

Monday, Aug. 13
10:30am, 6:15pm

Tuesday, Aug. 14
7am

Wednesday, Aug. 15
7am, 6:15pm